Mary Kidd Trophy

Congratulations to Monica De Gruchy (skip), Terry Le Mottee and Terri Boss-Andrieux (pictured below) on winning the Mary Kidd Trophy at the Sun Bowls Club with 4 points and a +18 shot difference from the 2 games. Hot on their heels were runners-up Sue Cockle (skip), Tony Osmont and Russell Eyre with 4 points and  +13 shot difference.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close