Terry Bell Perpetual Trophy

Presented by Terry Bell, the winner of this trophy each year is decided by the Committee. Committee members are asked to nominate a club member who, in their opinion, has given outstanding service to the Club during the course of the season. Nominations are handed to the President, who then decides the winner based on the nominations received. The trophy is then presented as part of the prize giving ceremony at the Presentation and Buffet Evening. Below is a list of previous winners.

2007            Piero Scarpa

2008            Denzil Le Maistre

2009            Bob Le Sueur

2010            Barrie Hall

2011            Tony Morton

2012            Oscar Rive

2013            Helene and Maurice Fox

2014            Pat De Gruchy

2015            Phil Bichard

2016            Cathy Le Sueur

2017            Sue Cockle

2018            Jenny Rimeur

2019            Peter Davis

2020            Greg Davis

2021            Terry and Fay Le Mottee

2022            Jenny Rimeur

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close